Imię Nazwisko Login Godziny dostępności
Katarzyna Anderson KAnderson@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 15.30- 16.30
Agnieszka Bajewska-Kołodziejak ABajewska@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 13.30-14.30
Małgorzata Bączewska MBaczewska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 14.00-15.00
Agnieszka Bednarska ABednarska@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 15.45-16.45
Maria Bilińska-Nowak MBilinska@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 8.00-9.00
Ewelina Borowska E.Borowska@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 10.40-11.40
Mieszko Brzózka M.Brzozka@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 10.00-11.00
Sylwia Budukiewicz SBudukiewicz@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 15.30-16.30
Aleksandra Bułat ABulat@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 14.30-15.30
Monika Bylicka MBylicka@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 13.00 -14.00
Anna Chmielak AChmielak@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 16.45-17.45
Sylwia Ciesielska S.Ciesielska@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 12.00-13.00 co 2 tydzień
Łukasz Cisło LCislo@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 13.30-14.30
Małgorzata Czajkowska-Kisil M.Czajkowska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 16.00-17.00
Andżelika Czajkowska-Goc A.Czajkowska@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 10.30-11.30
Ewa Czerkawska ECzerkawska@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 14.40-15.40
Aldona Czerwik ACzerwik@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 14.00-15.00, parzyste środy
Magdalena Ćwiek MCwiek@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 16.00-17.00
Józef Daniel JDaniel@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 7.00-8.00
Renata Dąbrowska-Ścibisz S.Dabrowska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 7.00-7.30, środa 7.00-7.30
Renata Deredas RDeredas@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 15.00-16.00
Alicja Dobkowska ADobkowska@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 8.00-9.00
Agnieszka Dobrowolska ADobrowolska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 16.00-17.00
Joanna Dopierała JDopierala@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 14.30-15.30
Iwona Dziadak IDziadak@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 13.30-14.30
Weronika Dziewanowska WDziewanowska@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 10.40-11.40
Monika Fijołek MFijolek@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 7.00 – 8.00
Jolanta Flieger-Bieńkowska JFlieger@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 16.20-17.20
Dariusz Furmanik DFurmanik@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 14.30-15.30
Sylwia Gardynik SGardynik@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 9.00-10.00
Beata Gołaca-Piotrowska BGolacka@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 16.00-17.00
Małgorzata Gomolińska MGomolinska@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 14.30-15.30
Agnieszka Góralczyk-Witkowska AGoralczyk@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 13.00-14.00
Monika Grabowska-Dobtrowolska MGrabowska@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 8.00-9.00
Monika Grojs MGrojs@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 16.00-17.00
Elwira Haszcz-Wardziak EHaszcz@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 7.00-8.00
Małgorzata Izdebska Malgorzata.Izdebska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 13.00-14.00
Beata Janas B.Janas@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 10.00-11.00
Adrianna Jaworska A.Jaworska@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 16.30-17.30
Małgorzata Jedynak MJedynak@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 7.30-8.00, piątek 13.30- 14.00
Ilona Jenek IJenek@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek, 13.30-14.30
Katarzyna Józefowicz KJozefowicz@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 7.00-8.00
Małgorzata Jusionis MJusionis@eduwarszawa.pl Cwartek 14.00-15.00, co drugi tydzień
Mateusz Kargul MKargul@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 8.00-9.00
Monika Karwowska M.Karwowska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek i piątek 11.45-12.15
Stanisław Korytowski SKorytowski@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 12.35-13.35
Grażyna Królikowska GKrolikowska@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 8.00-9.00
Michał Krukowski MKrukowski@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 10.40-11.40
Grażyna Kryda GKryda@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 15.00-16.00
Piotr Krzysztofiak PKrzysztofiak@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 7.00 – 8.00
Marek Kubiak MKubiak@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 13.00-13.30, 16.00-16.30
Katarzyna Kuciej KKuciej@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 9.45-10:45
Anna Kujawa AKujawa@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 16.00-17.00
Zofia Kuszner ZKuszner@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 14.00-15.00
Agnieszka Kwaśny AKwasny@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 16.40-17.40
Marta Latuszek MLatuszek@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 14.30-15.30
Andrzej Lewandowski ALewandowski@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 7:30-8:00, środa 7:30-8:00
Natalia Lewczuk NLewczuk@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 12.00-13.00
Małgorzata Limanówka MLimanowka@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 7.00-8.00
Joanna Łacheta JLacheta@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 7.00-8.00
Anna Łukaszewicz AnnaLukaszewicz@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 16.00-17.00
Izabela Majda IMajda@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 9.00-10.00
Monika Majewska M.Majewska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 7.00-8.00
Hanna Małek-Marczuk HMalek@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 18.00-19.00
Katarzyna Mazurkiewicz-Wróbel WMazurkiewicz@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek i czwartek 11.45-12.15
Katarzyna Michalik KMichalik@eduwarszawa.pl Środa i czwartek 13.00-13.30
Karolina Michta-Opala KMichta@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 7.00-8.00
Piotr Mlekicki PMlekicki@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 16.30-17.30
Anna Niemierska ANiemierska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 10.00-11.00
Anna Nowak ANowak@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 14.00-15.00
Ewa Nowak 1E.Nowak@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 14.30-15.30
Magdalena Nowakowska Magdalena.Nowakowska@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 13.00-14.00
Dorota Olejnik DOlejnik@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 14.30-15.30
Agata Olędzka Aoledzka@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 8.00-9.00
Ewelina Opioła EOpiola@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 7.00-8.00
Dorota Osttrowska DOsttrowska@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 7.00-8.00
Albert Paderewski APaderewski@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 8.50-9.50
Bożena Parol-Frydrych BParol@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 7.00-8.00
Agata Maria Pastuszka APastuszka@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 10.00-11.00
Weronika Pawlik Weronika.Pawlik@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 12.00-13.00
Blanka Piątek BPiatek@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 12:00-13:00
Artur Piechota APiechota@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 7.00-8.00
Grażyna Piętara GPietara@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 15.30-16.30, pierwszy i trzeci poniedziałek miesiąca
Kinga Pokorska KPokorska@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 12.30-13.30
Aneta Popielas APopielas@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 14.30-15.30
Agata Porazińska APorazinska@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 14.45-15.45
Oliwia Prawdzik OPrawdzik@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 12:30-13:30
Anna Predygier APredygier@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 7.00-8.00
Aleksandra Raczyńska ARaczynska@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 10.40-11.40
Jolanta Roman JRoman@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 11.00-12.00
Karolina Rosik KRosik@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 12.00-13.00
Iwona Rudnicka IRudnicka@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedzialek 7.00- 7.30, piatek 7.00- 7.30
Mariola Siedlecka MSiedlecka@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 13.00-14.00
Małgorzata Skuza MSkuza@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 13.30-14.30
Karolina Smakowska-Danis KSmakowska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 14.30-15.30
Anna Sosnowska-Krac ASosnowska@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 13.00-14.00
Iwona Stawińska IStawinska@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 12.45 – 13.45
Jakub Strój JStroj@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 16.00-17.00
Barbara Szczepaniuk BSzczepaniuk@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 15.00-16.00
Marlena Szymańska MarlenaSzymanska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 7.00-8.00
Iwona Szyszkowska-Jachowicz ISzyszkowska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 13.30-14.30
Marta Światłowska M.Nowakowska@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 7.00-7.30, czwartek 7.00-7.30
Ewa Topa ETopa@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 8.00-9.00
Anna Turkosz ATurkosz@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 13.30 – 14.30
Edyta Tusińska ETusinska@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 7.00-7.30, piątek 16.30-17.00
Monika Tywonek MTywonek@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 11.00-12.00
Tomasz Wardziak TWardziak@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 16.00-17.00
Artur Werbel AWerbel@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 12.00-13.00
Maksymilian Wiechetek MWiechetek@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 14.00-15.00
Paulina Wiechetek PWiechetek@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 12.00-13.00
Beata Wiese BWiese@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 14.30-15.30, co drugi tydzień
Bartosz Wilimborek BWilimborek@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 14.00-15.00
Karolina Wojciechowska Karolina.Wojciechowska@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 14.00-15.00
Katarzyna Wojtasik KWojtasik@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 7.00- 8.00
Ewelina Woźniak EwelinaWozniak@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 12.00-13.00
Magdalena Woźniak-Chmielewska CWozniak@eduwarszawa.pl Czwartek 13.30-14.30
Barbara Wójcik BWojcik@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedzialek 7.00- 7.30, piatek 7.00- 7.30
Aneta Wziątek AWziatek@eduwarszawa.pl Piątek 10.40-11.40
Marzena Zacharczuk MZacharczuk@eduwarszawa.pl Poniedziałek 9.30-10.30, co drugi tydzień
Marzena Zienkiewicz M.Zienkiewicz@eduwarszawa.pl Środa 8.00-9.00
Maria Żurowska-Mroczek MZurowska@eduwarszawa.pl Wtorek 16.45-17.45, pierwszy i trzeci wtorek miesiąca
Accessibility